Board Members

Executive Board: Board Members:

William Lester
President
(661) 203-0498
wlester66@hotmail.com

Marie Neel
1st Vice President
(661) 872-5999
marnee2009@hotmail.com

Anne Marie Michalski
2nd Vice President
amichalski@bak.rr.com

Evelyn Eterno
Treasurer
(661) 204-5759

Cindy Gill
Interim Secretary
clgill@hotmail.com

Kurt Rivera
krivera@bakersfieldnow.com

Janet Mulvihill
Ridgecrest Representative
J_mulvihill@hotmail.com

Rose Bryant
Tehachapi Representative
rosabellebryant@yahoo.com 

Valerie Lester
Peer Coordinator
vlester71@aol.com

Brenna Calabrese
Membership Coordinator
bcalabre22@yahoo.com




NAMI Kern County Board Meetings

When: 1st Tuesday of Every Month
6:00 PM

Where: NEW LOCATION
Consumer Family Learning Center
5121 Stockdale Hwy, Suite 150A
Bakersfield, CA 93389

Search

 

Education and Support

 

Mark Your Calendar...

  • NAMI A.I.M.

    Third Monday of every month

  • NAMIWalks October 17, 2015

    JOIN US!

  • » Find out more HERE
  • NAMI Kern Board Meeting 1st Tuesday of every Month
 

Calendar